SWS Video Resources

Welcome to SheWillStay®

Pillar One: The Trauma Arc

Telling Our Story To Ourselves

Pillar Two: The Pathway to Hope

Facing the Truth

Pillar Three: Toxic Patterns of Communication

Identifying Patterns that Sabotage

Pillar Four: The Talking Heart

Seeking Understanding Before Resolution

Pillar Five: Conflict Management Styles

Noticing Our Style is Only One Style

Pillar Six: Adapting to Loss

Appreciating the Different Styles

Pillar Seven: Relational Reconstruction

Seeking Forgiveness Not As the End But As a Possible New Beginning